916693e5eb · Fig 5 legend lower right, genie in caption; shorten hybrid label · Updated 2026-08-17 15:42:11 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?